If you’ve received enough quotes to choose from, you can close your request. Your request will still be visible to you and the suppliers who have already sent you a quote, but you won’t get any new ones. 

Log in to your account and click on the request you’d like to close. You’ll see the option to ‘Update Status’. Click here to close your quote. 

Did this answer your question?