If you no longer need to use Add to Event, you can deactivate your account by clicking on your name in the top right and selecting ‘Settings’. Click on ‘Account’, and at the bottom of the page you’ll see a button labelled ‘Deactivate Account’. 

Keep in mind that deactivating your account will remove all of your data from Add to Event. You will no longer be able to view requests, and any reviews of your service will be permanently deleted. 

Did this answer your question?