If you no longer wish to use Add to Event, click on your name in the top right corner and select ‘Dashboard’. Next to your name, click on ‘Edit Account Settings’. At the bottom of the page click ‘Delete your account’.
Please bear in mind that this will permanently delete your account - any requests will be closed and you’ll no longer be able to view or discuss quotes you’ve been sent.
If you’d just like to close a request and stop receiving quotes, please see the FAQ on how to stop receiving more quotes.